Il team di lavoro

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

EDIL CAM® Sistemi Srl
Tel: 06 5073602

Arch. Gianluigi Palmieri
Presidente CdA – Direttore Tecnico
Tel: 340 5632874
g.palmieri@edilcamsistemi.com

Ing. Delio Less
Direttore Tecnico
Tel: 348 2288886
delio.less@gmail.com

Ing. Alessandro Vari
Ricerca & Sviluppo
Tel: 328 0851621
a.vari@edilcamsistemi.com

Ing. Marianna Leonori
Ufficio Tecnico
Tel: 337 1222324
m.leonori@edilcamsistemi.com

Dott.ssa Alessia Boschin
Amministrazione
Tel: 393 9934728
a.boschin@edilcamsistemi.com

Rag. Renata Novotna
Contabilità
Tel: 342 1392320
r.novotna@edilcamsistemi.com

Dott.ssa Erica Viola
Lavori e Organizzazione convegni
Tel: 366 3174440
e.viola@edilcamsistemi.com

AFFILIATI

Domus Srl
Tel: 0732 24142

Sig. Carlo Farinelli
Presidente CDA
Tel: 335 5323617
carlo@domus-costruzioni.it

Ing. Federica Farinelli
Ufficio Tecnico
Tel: 338 9048878
federica@domus-costruzioni.it

Ing. Barbara Farinelli
Ufficio Tecnico
Tel: 339 2330855
barbara@domus-costruzioni.it

Geom Emanuele Farinelli
Cantieri
Tel: 349 5324503
emanuele@domus-costruzioni.it


A.B.I. s.r.l.

Ing. Mauro Cilia
Amministratore Unico
Tel: 333 3171443
a.b.i.srl@virgilio.it

Ing. Ines Cipolla
Ufficio Tecnico
Tel: 345 7936159
chimetec_ines@tiscali.it

Rag. Salvatore Liuzzo
Amministrazione
Tel: 0932 686328
a.b.i.srl_liuzzo@virgilio.it